Posted by: jodester87 | May 4, 2009

Brand New Look

So while studying for my British architecture exam I decided to give my blog a fresh new look. Why you ask? Well, I thought it was time to update it and give the header something a bit more ‘modern.’ I took the photo in the header from the Cliffs of Mohar in Ireland and thought it would work for this new update.
Also another update, I only have six days left in lovely London , England. NO! (Digs nails into the ground, feet are kicking everyone that’s trying to get me to leave.) Can you tell I’m not ready to leave just yet. It may be due to the fact that I also do not want to do exams. It’s going to be sad saying goodbye but I will need to work to replenish the money that I spent while here. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

